Nominees

Photo 1: Design Human Empire Studio
Photo 2-9: NOMINEES, Installationsansicht, Kunsthaus Hamburg 2021, photo: Hayo Heye


Due to official regulations to contain the corona virus, the Kunsthaus Hamburg will remain closed until further notice. Our program will continue digitally and will be continuously expanded during the closing period. We will keep you informed about current changes to our exhibition operations and the programme of events on our homepage, social media and by newsletter.


Nominees
Bewerberinnen und Bewerber für das Arbeitsstipendium für bildende Kunst der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg 2021

hosted by Kunsthaus Hamburg
23 January – 7 March 2021

Exhibition broschure

Virtual exhibition tour


Elisa Barrera, Yoojin Chang, Marvin Alvarez Dosal, Serena Ferrario, Laura Franzmann, Felix Gienger, Jessica Halm, Simon Hehemann, Lars Hinrichs, Soyon Jung, Clara Lena Langenbach, Lulu MacDonald, Elisabeth Moch, Jáno Möckel, Elena Victoria Pastor, David Reiber Otálora, Simon Reumann, Gesa Troch, Korab Visoka, Torben Wessel, Emma Wilson

For the sustainable promotion of visual arts, the Ministry of Culture and Media Hamburg awards ten visual artists from Hamburg a grant each year. This year, 21 nominees are presenting their works in a large-scale exhibition at the Kunsthaus Hamburg. The show provides a current overview of the continuously developing artistic production in the city. Among the 21 artistic positions this year especially video and site specific installations are on view.


A project of the

Nominees

Elisa Barrera, Yoojin Chang,
Marvin Alvarez Dosal, Serena Ferrario,
Laura Franzmann, Felix Gienger,
Jessica Halm, Simon Hehemann,
Lars Hinrichs, Soyon Jung,
Clara Lena Langenbach, Lulu MacDonald, Elisabeth Moch, Jáno Möckel,
Elena Victoria Pastor, David Reiber Otálora, Simon Reumann, Gesa Troch, Korab Visoka, Torben Wessel, Emma Wilson




Aufgrund der behördlichen Anordnungen zur Eindämmung des Corona Virus bleibt das Kunsthaus Hamburg für den Besuch vorerst geschlossen. Unser Programm steht weiterhin digital zur Verfügung und wird auch während der Schließung kontinuierlich erweitert. Über aktuelle Veränderungen zu unserem Ausstellungsbetrieb und dem Veranstaltungsprogramm informieren wir auf unserer Homepage, Social Media und per Newsletter.


Nominees
Bewerberinnen und Bewerber für das Arbeitsstipendium für bildende Kunst der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg 2021

zu Gast im Kunsthaus Hamburg
23. Januar – 21. Februar 2021


Elisa Barrera, Yoojin Chang, Marvin Alvarez Dosal, Serena Ferrario, Laura Franzmann, Felix Gienger, Jessica Halm, Simon Hehemann, Lars Hinrichs, Soyon Jung, Clara Lena Langenbach, Lulu MacDonald, Elisabeth Moch, Jáno Möckel, Elena Victoria Pastor, David Reiber Otálora, Simon Reumann, Gesa Troch, Korab Visoka, Torben Wessel, Emma Wilson

Als nachhaltiges Förderinstrument vergibt die Behörde für Kultur und Medien Hamburg jährlich zehn Arbeitsstipendien für bildende KünstlerInnen aus Hamburg. Das Kunsthaus Hamburg präsentiert dieses Jahr 21 nominierte Positionen und gibt einen aktuellen Überblick über die kontinuierliche Entwicklung der künstlerischen Produktion in der Stadt. Unter den 21 künstlerischen Positionen sind in diesem Jahr insbesondere Video- und Rauminstallationen zu sehen, die sich auf den Ausstellungsort beziehen.


Ein Projekt der